9 comments on “Do Vampires Dream?

  1. Hi there 🙂 I have been watching your work 🙂 What site do you use to download brushes, such as this one for hair?
    Thanks in advance!!!!

  2. Wow! But ,how? I mean, for that picture, how did you paint the hair? Printed the photoshopped picture and draw hairs with hand, not using computer? :O :O :O

    • I just used a Wacom Tablet, calibrated for Photoshop. It’s easy to get fluid lines with a tablet since you literally are working a pen instead of a mouse, it takes a little getting used to but once you practice it really is like drawing directly on paper. As for the hair, I just set a normal circle brush in photoshop to be affected by the pressure of how I press down with my tablet pen, so the lighter I push down the lighter the brush as well as shape of the brush. If you are interested in getting into any type of computer art, I would highly suggest getting a Tablet, it will become your best friend XD

Leave a Reply

